Worship services

Note that, due to the Coronavirus, all in-facility services and events are suspended until further notice, except for the Food Pantry, which is open every third Saturday of the month from 10:00 am until noon.

Click here to view our online service for Sunday, October 25, 2020

Click here to view other Community of Christ weekly online ministries.

Instructions and helps for joining Zoom meetings and services.

Online service – Sunday, October 18, 2020

Online service – Sunday, October 11, 2020

Online service – Sunday, October 4, 2020

Online service – Sunday, September 27, 2020

Online service – Sunday, September 20, 2020

Online service – Sunday, September 13, 2020

Online service – Sunday, September 6, 2020

Online service – Sunday, August 30, 2020

Online service – Sunday, August 23, 2020

Online service – Sunday, August 16, 2020

Online service – Sunday, August 9, 2020

Online service – Sunday, August 2, 2020

Online service – Sunday, July 26, 2020

Online service – Sunday, July 19, 2020

Online service – Sunday, July 12, 2020

Online service – Sunday, July 5, 2020

Online service – Sunday, June 28, 2020

Online service – Sunday, June 21, 2020

Online service – Sunday, June 14, 2020

Online service – Sunday, June 7, 2020

Online service – Sunday, May 31, 2020

Online service – Sunday, May 24, 2020

Online service – Sunday, May 17, 2020

Online service – Sunday, May 10, 2020

Online service – Sunday, May 3, 2020

Online service – Sunday, April 26, 2020

Online service – Sunday, April 19, 2020

Online Easter worship – April 12, 2020

Online Good Friday worship – April 10, 2020

Online Palm Sunday worship – April 5, 2020

Past worship services (PDF files):

March 8, 2020 bulletin

March 1, 2020 bulletin

February 23, 2020 bulletin

February 16, 2020 bulletin

February 09, 2020 bulletin

February 02, 2020 bulletin

January 26, 2020 bulletin

January 19, 2020 bulletin

January 12, 2020 bulletin

January 5, 2020 bulletin

Worship bulletins from past years